Elemental Symphony

The Veil

Young Adult/New Adult fantasy adventure & urban fantasy series. There will be a total of 4 sub-series in the Veil universe.

Enter the world of the Veil at the official website.



Middle Grade/Young Adult fantasy adventure series.

Enter the world of the Veil’s Second Continent at the official website.

You can read excerpts for each book here.


Purchase the Books

#1 The Tempo – Buy the Book #2 The Melody – Buy the Book

You are intrepid visitor

click tracking

Writer’s Desk Updates