Enhanced Chronicles

Futuristic, Romantic Elements, Paranormal series.

A companion series to the Alien Encounters Saga, the Enhanced Chronicles deals with Earth, its governments and the people of Earth at the official website.

You can read excerpts for each book here.


Purchase the Books

#1 Dream Miner – Buy the Book

You are intrepid visitor

click tracking

Writer’s Desk Updates